Hunter – Going Back To Yokine (2006)



Part proceeds of the sale go to Marley Hunter & The Hunter family. You can donate directly to Marley here and choosing the value. Thank you.

11 in stock

Categories: ,


2017-07-23 20.08.03

01. Not the Sequel

02. Going Back To Yokine

03. Yokine (Drugs + Crime)

04. Never Commit

05. When We Say (feat. Dazastah)

06. For The Ladies

07. Lucky Us (feat. Ciecmate + Mortar)

08. The Big Issue

09. Red Tape (feat. Clandestien)

10. Little Sister (16+)

11. Brand + Huntz (feat. Brand)

12. Ink

13. Me Old Man

14. Zed

15. Wake Up

All tracks produced by The Lord and Master Dazastah except 7, 9 and 12 by Mortar. Tracks 8, 14 and 15 produced by Optamus. Tracks 10 and 13 feature The Lovely Vocal Stylings of Kelly H. All Cuts by Dazastah except 12 cuts by Brand. All tracks executed by Hunter and Dazastah for The Almighty Syllabolix. Mastered by Laurie.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.