Hunter & Dazastah – Done DL (2002)



Part proceeds of the sale go to Marley Hunter & The Hunter family. You can donate directly to Marley here and choosing the value. Thank you.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


2017-07-23 20.03.08

Considered by many to be one of the absolute classics of hip-hop in Australia, Done DL helped launched the careers of Hunter & Dazastah as well as the rest of Syllabolix into the house holds of every head.

01. So Good

02. I’m A Cunt

03. Adolescence (feat. Drapht)

04. Kids of the Future (feat. Drapht & Layla)

05. Faces of Power

06. Rhymes Against Humanity

07. EOL

08. East Perth

09. Oceanography (feat. Format, Layla, Mortar & Tomahawk)

10. Exposing em (feat. Bias B & Layla)

11. Have A Drink With Us (feat. Optamus)

12. Busindustry

13. Sin Stains My Eyes (feat. DJ Armee, Dynamikes & Layla)

14. Woody Wood Pecker

15. Mutants (feat. Layla, Mortar & Tomahawk)

16. Knock Knock

17. MysticAL Alliance (feat. Drapht, Dynamikes, Graphic & Layla)

18. Innocence of Youth

19. Co-Conspiriters (feat. Figure 8, Layla, Mortar, Optamus & Tomahawk)

All beats produced by Dazastah and all lyrics by Hunter except where features are listed.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.