Rob Shaker – Shaken Not Stirred

1. Shaken Not Stirred (Intro)
2. Hunter & Mortar – One Toke (Remix)
3. Layla – The Ugly Buddy (Exclusive)
4. Bitter Belief – Battle Ships
5. M’dusu – Face the Truth (Exclusive)
6. Slackjaw – In Your Speakers
7. Mr. Grevis – Sunday Struggle
8. The Optimen – Always (Remix)
9. Bitter Belief – Mr. Big Man
10. Soma – 32 Degrees
11. L.S.D. – Good Times (Exclusive)
12. Maundz – March the 5th ft. Fluent Form
13. Chase – Johnny Rotten
14. Raven – We Got This
15. The Dragon Project – The Wreckoning ft. Tomahawk, Bitter Belief, Defyre, Dazastah, Mortar, Hunter & Porsah Laine
16. Chase – Different to the Rest
17. Defyre – Justice ft. Adam Crook & Graphic
18. Tornts – Stalk These Streets (Remix)
19. Adam Crook – Another Day ft. Phat Flo
20. Maundz – March the 10th (Remix)
21. Raven – International
22. Seven – A Good Thing ft. Mr. Hill (Remix)
23. Purpose – Sun Burnt Out ft. Motive
24. Complete – When Karma Comes
25. Sever – Broken Structure ft. Divine
26. Mr. Grevis – Music Buzz ft. Creed Birch & Bitter Belief


released February 25, 2013

Thanks to all the artists who have let me use their tracks for this project! Massive thanks to Craig Nolan from “Spit Shine” for the artwork. For more information on Rob Shaker inc. Beats, Studio Services and other projects go to robshaker.com. For more info on the MC’s featured google that shit. There were some other tracks and artists I wanted to include on this mix, but unfortunately I used up all 80 mins. Keep an eye out for the next one! Rob Shaker is proudly endorsed by Numark Australia & KC Wonder clothing.